Passer la navigation
Événements

Championnat mondial de hockey sur glace junior de l'IIHF

Tournoi 2014
Date Visiteurs V Accueil L Endroit État
Thu Dec 26
 7 
 2 
Malmö Isstadion, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
 11 
 0 
Aréna de Malmö, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
 5 
 1 
Malmö Isstadion, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
 5 
 3 
Aréna de Malmö, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
 2 
 9 
Malmö Isstadion, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
 1 
 5 
Aréna de Malmö, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
 3 
 6 
Malmö Isstadion, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
 2 
 4 
Aréna de Malmö, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
 5 
 4 
Malmö Isstadion, Malmö, Suède
Final/Prol.
Sat Dec 28
 1 
 7 
Aréna de Malmö, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
 8 
 0 
Malmö Isstadion, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
 10 
 0 
Aréna de Malmö, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Mon Dec 30
 3 
 0 
Malmö Isstadion, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Mon Dec 30
 4 
 1 
Aréna de Malmö, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Mon Dec 30
 3 
 5 
Malmö Isstadion, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Mon Dec 30
 2 
 3 
Aréna de Malmö, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
 4 
 1 
Malmö Isstadion, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
 2 
 3 
Aréna de Malmö, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
 3 
 2 
Malmö Isstadion, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
 4 
 3 
Aréna de Malmö, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
 0 
 3 
Aréna de Malmö, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
 3 
 5 
Malmö Isstadion, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
 5 
 3 
Aréna de Malmö, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
 4 
 1 
Malmö Isstadion, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
 7 
 1 
Aréna de Malmö, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
 3 
 4 
Malmö Isstadion, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
 1 
 2 
Malmö Isstadion, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
 5 
 1 
Aréna de Malmö, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
 3 
 1 
Malmö Isstadion, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
 2 
 1 
Aréna de Malmö, Malmö, Suède
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
 3 
 2 
Aréna de Malmö, Malmö, Suède
FINAL